THISNAMETAKEN

  • THISNAMETAKEN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

THISNAMETAKEN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THISNAMETAKEN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Trying to tread lightly on the Earth

Trying to tread lightly on the Earth People have described me as nice, creative, interesting, funny, intelligent, passionate, introspective, reliable, and a good listener. People have not described me as outgoing, but I have gotten along well with several (but not all) outgoing people. Generally, I am happy, and I consider myself honest. I've been going to 2-4 peace vigils almost every weekend since late 2002. However, the environment is a much more pressing issue for me--of course, we're deluged with pressing issues, so I don't criticize people who focus on other ones--and I'm changing my lifestyle. I write about activism for free, and for money I write for the mainstream media. I'm trying to learn more about Native American ways. I think their ways of life are the best hope for humankind. I've been a vegetarian since Jan. 1986 and a partial vegan since summer 2005. I'm trying to give up driving and haven't owned a car since March '08. (Mine was stolen, and I decided to see if I could do without one.) I do non-activist stuff, too (but considering the direness of current events, activism is a huge priority). Some of my favorite movies are Killer Klowns from Outer Space, The Spirit of '76, Fail Safe (the original), Dreamchild, The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (documentary), Ecological Design: Inventing the Future (documentary), JCS ('73), Polyester, and Serial Mom. Other interests: reading...writing...theme parks (especially if I have a free pass. Those places are obscenely overpriced)....thrill rides (usually by myself)...Generally, I don't listen to mainstream music. It's okay if you don't like my music because I often wear a Walkman. I'll watch any music video as long as Beavis & Butt-Head are commenting on it I'm here for friends, networking, dating, and possibly a relationship.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, naturism, reading, travel, writing
Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Other
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, tree hugger
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
cycling


Groups:
Left-wing ; Environmental Movement ; Social Justice ; Grassroots Organizing ; Grassroots Democracy ; Ecological Wisdom ; Not a Green, But Interested ; Green





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

THISNAMETAKEN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THISNAMETAKEN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of THISNAMETAKEN on Green Party Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THISNAMETAKEN

Current Favorite Video Games for THISNAMETAKEN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions video game Library

Green Party Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green Party Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.