Close Cool Links



Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Massachusetts

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Green Party Passions Groups

VEGANJOHN

  • VEGANJOHN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

VEGANJOHN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    VEGANJOHN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

I am a happily married gay man (yes, living in Massachusetts) looking to meet other people I relate with. I am 39 years old, and oddly younger in many ways - probably owing to a severe brain injury I got in a car accident when I was nearly 21. This removed my memory for a while, scrambled my brains - gave me in some ways a lasting youthful outlook (some may say aversion to responsibility) and even today, almost 20 years after my injuries, I still have lasting mental effects. I imagine they'll be with me for life. Nothing anyone but my husband Donn or folk who know me well would probably pick up on. My injury was a more good thing than bad, and I am glad for what it brought me & showed me in life. Thankfully, all my physical injuries (broken ribs, punctured lungs, paralyzed left arm and leg) healed, and it's just the invisible, mental stuff I deal with now. I am looking to meet interesting people. I am a bright, environmentally conscious, working to be socially aware guy. I listen to 60's, 70's and 80's music, left-wing talk radio, yearn for a yard to have a garden, enjoy computers and technology, bodywork/massage, biking, writing, reading, and things like recycled paper and rechargeable batteries.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, writing, movies, music, photography, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, running, cycling, gardening, television
Body Type
athletic
Movies
horror, indie, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Legal Services, Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Vegan
Personality
introvert, liberal, tree hugger, activist, geek, intellectual
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
running, cycling


Groups:
Progressive ; Liberal ; Sexual Orientation Equality ; Environmental Movement ; Green





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

VEGANJOHN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for VEGANJOHN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VEGANJOHN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VEGANJOHN on Green Party Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for VEGANJOHN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VEGANJOHN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions video game Library

Green Party Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green Party Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.