Venuscobra, 60 it's been a while
Islington, G3, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Closer than close...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, internet, dancing, cooking & recipes, photography, reading, shopping, writing
Body Type average
Movies comedy, black & white films, animation, action, drama, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other, African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine, alcoholic
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegetarian, Sushi, Japanese, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, activist, introvert, lover, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Pop, World, Trance, Techno, Soul, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Opera, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Funk, Classical
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports martial arts, walking, aerobics
Health Related alternative medicine, meditation, western medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, no, wine
They currently live alone
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegetarian
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Muslim, Not Religious
They are looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Funk, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, R and B, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, comb over, crew cut, curly, french braid, long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, basketball, fencing, martial arts, yoga
Health Related herbalism, meditation, therapy, western medicine
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!



























    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.